Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2021 - 2022

Period Dates
Autumn Term 1 Tuesday, 2 September to Friday, 22 October
Autumn Half Term Monday, 25 October to Friday, 29 October
Autumn Term 2 Monday, 1 November to Tuesday, 17 December
Christmas Holiday Wednesday, 20 December to Monday, 3 January
Spring Term 1 Tuesday, 4 January to Friday, 18 February
Spring Half Term Monday, 21 February to Friday, 25 February
Spring Term 2 Monday, 28 February to Friday, 8 April
Easter Holiday Monday, 11 April to Friday, 22 April
Summer Term 1 Monday, 25 April to Friday, 27 May
Summer Half Term Monday, 30 May to Friday, 3 June
Summer Term 2 Monday, 6 June to Friday, 22 July

INSET Days :

18 February 2022 (Jubilee)
1 July 2022
11 July 2022
22 July 2022

Bank Holidays :

3 January 2022
2 May 2022

2022 - 2023

Period Dates
Autumn Term 1 Monday, 5 September to Friday, 28 October
Autumn Half Term Monday, 31 October to Friday, 4 November
Autumn Term 2 Monday, 7 November to Friday, 23 December
Christmas Holiday Monday, 26 December to Friday, 6 January
Spring Term 1 Monday, 9 January to Friday, 17 February
Spring Half Term Monday, 20 February to Friday, 24 February
Spring Term 2 Monday, 27 February to Friday, 31 March
Easter Holiday Monday, 3 April to Friday, 14 April
Summer Term 1 Monday, 17 April to Friday, 26 May
Summer Half Term Monday, 29 May to Friday, 2 June
Summer Term 2 Monday, 5 June to Friday, 24 July

INSET Days :

5th September 2022

9th December 2022

23rd December 2022

17th February 2023

10th of July 2023

24th of July 2023
 

Bank Holidays :

1st May 2023

Address Cyfeiriad

Ysgol Gymraeg Ystalyfera
Heol Ynysydarren
Ystalyfera
Castell-nedd Port Talbot
SA9 2DY

Phone Ffôn

(01639) 842129

Email Ebost

Address Cyfeiriad

Ysgol Gymraeg Ystalyfera
Heol Ynysydarren
Ystalyfera
Castell-nedd Port Talbot
SA9 2DY

Phone Ffôn

(01639) 842129

Email Ebost

Address Cyfeiriad

Ysgol Gymraeg Bro Dur
Seaway Parade
Sandfields
Port Talbot
Neath Port Talbot
SA12 7EQ

Phone Ffôn

(01639) 502895

Email Ebost